website pic 2.png

REVIEWS

DJ/Photo Booth

 

ERICA V

September 29, 2022 The Knot

AMAZING! We hired ultimate tones for our DJ and photo booth for our wedding. Jon made sure to pay close attention to our playlists and song requests and even was able to play a custom song made for me. The Photo Booth was perfect, high quality, and we got so many photo strip memories. Great email communication - super fast and efficient! Even stayed an extra hour for our wedding when we decided to extend the time.

June 19, 2022 The Knot

10/10 recommend!!!!!
Look no further than Ultimate Tones! From the very beginning, Jon was kind, professional, personable, organized, and very communicative! Our wedding night went so smoothly and we got SOOOO many compliments from our guests on how good our DJ was! Our main goal was to have as many people on the dance floor as possible for the whole night, and holy cow did Jon deliver! We danced all.night.long!!!!! Just book with Jon…I guarantee you won’t be disappointed!

GRETCHEN H

June 14, 2022 The Knot

Jon did a great job! He was really easy to work with leading up to the wedding, and day of did a great job of reading the crowd. My wedding was small, but he kept the dance floor busy!

June 6, 2022 Facebook

Jon recently DJ'ed our wedding in Golden, CO after we waited two years to host it due to COVID-19. Jon was extremely communicative and helpful in the planning process! He took the time to get to know my husband and I. Jon quickly got our style and vibe for the night. Many of our guests commented on how amazing the playlist was - and it truly was! We gave Jon a list of artists and albums we loved and he took it from there! He helped bring our vision to life. I would highly recommend Ultimate Tones for any wedding or event in the future!

LEAH L

May 12, 2022 The Knot

We hired Ultimate Tones to do a Photo booth at our wedding and they exceeded expectations. Our guests kept commenting on how it was the nicest Photo booth experience they've had. They had the biggest selection of props that I have ever seen and it was really nice not to be crammed into a booth for the pictures. We could include a lot more people in a photo. The prints were high quality and the service excellent. We did a Photo guest book and it's one of my favorite things from our wedding. I would highly recommend!

ERIN D

September 10, 2021 The Knot

Ultimate Tones did an amazing job!!! I utilized Ultimate Tones for both their DJ and their ultimate photo booth for my wedding day. My husband and I knew from the moment that we spoke to Jon that he and his wife were the right fit for our wedding. On the wedding day, people absolutely loved the ultimate photo booth and thought the one-of-a-kind booth was so cool. As with every wedding day, something usually goes not as planned. For my day, it started raining and hailing during the ceremony. Jon and Amber didn't blink an eye and rolled with what was happening and helped keep the crowd occupied with music and the photo booth. I couldn't recommend Ultimate Tones more!!

CORY E

January 20, 2021 WeddingWire

Amazing Experience - Everyone loved these two!
It's hard to express how amazing Jon and Amber at Ultimate Tones were. They were well priced, thorough, responsive, fun, imaginative, and such great people. They really made the party! Jon spent all the time my wife and I needed going through options and made sure that he knew exactly what we were looking for at our wedding. He rocked the night and we got so many compliments on him, the music, and the up-lighting. Amber did an amazing job making sure that people visited the photo booth and kept things really fun and well sanitized! They even made sure that we got a copy of all of the photos and put them in a book that we gave them ahead of time. As the groom, it was great to be able to watch how excited my wife was with everything and how much of a blast everyone had. I don't think the wedding would have been the same without them. I can't thank Jon and Amber enough. In case you were wondering, YES! You SHOULD hire these two, you will not be disappointed.

 MAEGAN K

December 19, 2020 The Knot

Ultimate Tones did a fantastic job as our DJ! We spent over an hour via zoom going over the exact music we wanted for our wedding day and discussing all the details of the day. Jon made sure the day ran smoothly and we had so many compliments on the music played throughout the day! We also decided to add on the blow up LED Photo Booth and it was so fun! Our guests loved the photo booth! Jon’s wife ran the booth and helped create an awesome guestbook by printing off an extra picture for guests to sign next to! Jon helped announce all the events of the night and it felt natural and smooth! I would highly recommend for your wedding!

ALICIA R

November 21, 2020  WeddingWire

Highly recommend!
Jon was very professional and fun for our wedding. He listened to what we wanted but also used his expertise to make sure our guests had a great time. We had a very small wedding but had a blast and Jon kept us on the dance floor! The additional lighting that he provides is also a fun addition to the dance floor!

ALEXANDRA W

 September 17, 2020 WeddingWire

Amazing DJ
Jonathan did an amazing job DJing my wedding! He was super understanding when my husband needed to change a song last minute and was super patient with us the day of! Could not recommend more!

SHAYLA M

September 8, 2020 The Knot

Jon did such an amazing job keeping people on the dance floor throughout the evening. He was flexible with the timeline of the wedding when things needed to be adjusted a bit, and did an amazing job of making announcements and keeping the flow of the reception on pace with the guests and our wedding party. I don't have a single negative comment, everything was great!

BRITTNEY C

August 17, 2020 The Knot

Jon was professional, communicated amazingly, and was able to make sure everything flowed smoothly by giving everyone directions and announcements. He has a great personality and did exactly what we wanted 😊

September 9, 2019 Facebook

I am a wedding coordinator and worked with Jon this past weekend. He was absolutely amazing and I cannot recommend him enough! He was very professional, had a great attitude, and really knew how to get the crowd moving. I can't wait to recommend him to my future couples.

SARAH

August 12, 2018 WeddingWire

Ultimate Tones is amazing! They DJ'd our wedding and they were phenomenal! Jon kept the dance floor going all night.

EMMA

July 2, 2018 WeddingWire

I had my wedding on Saturday night and we hired ultimate tones for their photo booth. I have been in contact with Jon and Amber for the past 5 month. They were always very responsive to all of my emails and always answered all of my questions. They were so great with my guests at the wedding. The photbooth was a hit and it made it so much better to have such nice people running the photo booth. Would definitely recommend!!!

May 15, 2018 Facebook

Great music and entertainment. Best photo booth ever!!

ANDREA H

March 5, 2018 WeddingWire

Ultimate Tones is amazing! Jon, the DJ, was very professional, friendly, punctual, honored requests and did an all around fantastic job! The digital photo booth is super cool and all our guests had a ton of fun with it! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!