top of page
20211004_212914821_iOS.jpg

GIVE US YOUR FEEDBACK

It's our mission to make every occasion fun and memorable!

Thanks for your feedback!

Reviews: Feedback Form
website pic 2.png

REVIEWS

DJ/Photo Booth

Reviews: Reviews

RILEY C

June 24, 2024

Jonathon and his wife did an amazing job with our event, we booked them for just over 5 hours and they were on point the entire time. They came early to set up free of charge and the price was already very reasonable compared to the majority of dj's in the area. Very good fun people who do a great job!

GRACE C

June 20, 2024

Jon & Amber came highly recommended to us by close friends. Right from the start, we felt at ease and comfortable knowing they would be there for us on our big day. Jon helped us nail down our wedding timeline and thought of everything that we hadn’t yet considered. On the day of, he was flexible and supportive- checking in on us throughout the night to ensure our vision came to life. Amber took care of the Photo Booth and everything went off without a hitch! Tons of props to use and she ensured our guest book got a copy of each photo strip. I would highly recommend them for any event!

JENNIFER D

June 8, 2024

Jonathon and Amber were AMAZING! We really enjoyed the quick and clear communication, and they made our day very memorable. The photo booth especially was a big hit with our guests! We received so many compliments from our guests about the photo booth and everyone really enjoyed the set list of songs that everyone could dance to! Thank you Jon and Amber!

JOE G

May 4, 2024

Jonathan and his wife went above and beyond for us. We could not have asked for a better experience. He made sure everything and more was covered and our guests had nothing but great compliments. We wouldn’t hesitate to use their services again!!!

NICOLE M

February 9, 2024

We had a wonderful experience with Jonathon and his family. Their communication was on point. The music and the photo booth made our event so special.

BRENDA M

October 7, 2023

We had an absolute blast at our wedding thanks to DJ Jon and Amber! Jon did an excellent job handling our requests and managing a great balance of relaxed and upbeat music that got everyone on the dance floor. The photo booth was a great edition with tons of fun props, and Amber ensured a great experience for our guests by managing the flow so everyone could get their photos taken.

CORTLAND H

October 6, 2023

Jon and Amber were absolutely amazing to work with. Not only were they exceptionally kind, receptive, and communicative thought the entire process of preparing for our wedding, they were also one of the main highlights of our big day. Jon is a fantastic DJ with a wonderful personality, and Amber puts together one heck of a fun photo booth experience. Together, they make a great team, and added so much fun and life to our wedding. I would recommend them in a heartbeat, to anyone that’s hosting an event, big or small!

MARIA A

September 23, 2023

Jon and Amber at Ultimate Tones were amazing for our big day! Jon was super helpful in the planning process, and was on point with all the music. We had some unique requests, and Jon executed them all! He even played some specific songs Sean & I requested that are special to us. Amber helped with the photo booth, and what a great hit! She helped to put together a photo album from the pictures and we love looking back on the memories with all the fun props. Amber and Jon deserve a huge thanks for helping to make our day everything we dreamed of! 10/10 would recommend, 5 stars!

MCKELL G

September 22, 2023

Had a great experience using Ultimate Tones for our photobooth at our wedding! They had SO many props to use and our guests had so much fun! They were also super helpful with putting the extra photos in our guestbook so that we would be able to see all the photos guests took throughout the night. Overall great experience!

JESSICA C

September 10, 2023

The photo booth was a hit! The photos came out amazing and the props were all so much fun! Thank you!

SHAUNNA N

September 9, 2023

Ultimate Tones was the perfect choice for our engagement party photo booth! They had so many backdrops and frames to choose from! We ended up going with a custom one and they were so awesome to work with when it came to making it perfect!! Our guests loved it and had so much fun with the variety of props! We can't wait to book them again for the wedding!! :)

MIRANDA E

August 26, 2023

Jonathon was the absolute best DJ we could have imagined for our wedding. He was very attentive to what was going on and adjusted with our timeline and attentive to the music we wanted and what our guests wanted. We had the absolute best time and one heck of a party all thanks to Ultimate tones. I would highly recommend booking them!!

JOSEY P

August 12, 2023

Jon DJ’d our wedding and was incredible. He and his wife were so kind and went out of their way to make our night special. I would highly recommend them for any event you may have!

STEPHANIE R

August 6, 2023

Thank you for your service! You all did an excellent job and we were very pleased.

GARRETT W

July 8, 2023 The Knot

We hired Jonathon to DJ our wedding in June. He was friendly throughout the entire process, responsive, and willing to work with us to help make our day fantastic. We had multiple mic setups, and several locations that all required music; Jonathon was prepared and handled everything we wanted exceptionally! We would absolutely recommend him to anyone looking to book a DJ!

MORGAN F

June 24, 2023

We had so much fun with Ultimate Tones and the photos they provided for us at our wedding this past Saturday! Our guests had a blast and we are so looking forward to going through all of the photos and sharing them with our family. They were very easy to work with and had great props.

LEWIS M

May 21, 2023

Very professional and great items to look ur best

QUINN K

April 22,2023

This is the second year we have used your photo booth for our high school prom. I love the simplicity of working with you. After the booking process is finished, I do not have to worry about anything beyond that point. The photo booth is set up and managed well. Our students love all the props and enjoy getting a copy of their photos on the spot, and at the end of the night, we get a copy of all the photos which our publishing class is grateful for.

ERICA V

September 29, 2022 The Knot

AMAZING! We hired ultimate tones for our DJ and photo booth for our wedding. Jon made sure to pay close attention to our playlists and song requests and even was able to play a custom song made for me. The Photo Booth was perfect, high quality, and we got so many photo strip memories. Great email communication - super fast and efficient! Even stayed an extra hour for our wedding when we decided to extend the time.

June 19, 2022 The Knot

10/10 recommend!!!!!
Look no further than Ultimate Tones! From the very beginning, Jon was kind, professional, personable, organized, and very communicative! Our wedding night went so smoothly and we got SOOOO many compliments from our guests on how good our DJ was! Our main goal was to have as many people on the dance floor as possible for the whole night, and holy cow did Jon deliver! We danced all.night.long!!!!! Just book with Jon…I guarantee you won’t be disappointed!

GRETCHEN H

June 14, 2022 The Knot

Jon did a great job! He was really easy to work with leading up to the wedding, and day of did a great job of reading the crowd. My wedding was small, but he kept the dance floor busy!

June 6, 2022 Facebook

Jon recently DJ'ed our wedding in Golden, CO after we waited two years to host it due to COVID-19. Jon was extremely communicative and helpful in the planning process! He took the time to get to know my husband and I. Jon quickly got our style and vibe for the night. Many of our guests commented on how amazing the playlist was - and it truly was! We gave Jon a list of artists and albums we loved and he took it from there! He helped bring our vision to life. I would highly recommend Ultimate Tones for any wedding or event in the future!

LEAH L

May 12, 2022 The Knot

We hired Ultimate Tones to do a Photo booth at our wedding and they exceeded expectations. Our guests kept commenting on how it was the nicest Photo booth experience they've had. They had the biggest selection of props that I have ever seen and it was really nice not to be crammed into a booth for the pictures. We could include a lot more people in a photo. The prints were high quality and the service excellent. We did a Photo guest book and it's one of my favorite things from our wedding. I would highly recommend!

ERIN D

September 10, 2021 The Knot

Ultimate Tones did an amazing job!!! I utilized Ultimate Tones for both their DJ and their ultimate photo booth for my wedding day. My husband and I knew from the moment that we spoke to Jon that he and his wife were the right fit for our wedding. On the wedding day, people absolutely loved the ultimate photo booth and thought the one-of-a-kind booth was so cool. As with every wedding day, something usually goes not as planned. For my day, it started raining and hailing during the ceremony. Jon and Amber didn't blink an eye and rolled with what was happening and helped keep the crowd occupied with music and the photo booth. I couldn't recommend Ultimate Tones more!!

CORY E

January 20, 2021 WeddingWire

Amazing Experience - Everyone loved these two!
It's hard to express how amazing Jon and Amber at Ultimate Tones were. They were well priced, thorough, responsive, fun, imaginative, and such great people. They really made the party! Jon spent all the time my wife and I needed going through options and made sure that he knew exactly what we were looking for at our wedding. He rocked the night and we got so many compliments on him, the music, and the up-lighting. Amber did an amazing job making sure that people visited the photo booth and kept things really fun and well sanitized! They even made sure that we got a copy of all of the photos and put them in a book that we gave them ahead of time. As the groom, it was great to be able to watch how excited my wife was with everything and how much of a blast everyone had. I don't think the wedding would have been the same without them. I can't thank Jon and Amber enough. In case you were wondering, YES! You SHOULD hire these two, you will not be disappointed.

 MAEGAN K

December 19, 2020 The Knot

Ultimate Tones did a fantastic job as our DJ! We spent over an hour via zoom going over the exact music we wanted for our wedding day and discussing all the details of the day. Jon made sure the day ran smoothly and we had so many compliments on the music played throughout the day! We also decided to add on the blow up LED Photo Booth and it was so fun! Our guests loved the photo booth! Jon’s wife ran the booth and helped create an awesome guestbook by printing off an extra picture for guests to sign next to! Jon helped announce all the events of the night and it felt natural and smooth! I would highly recommend for your wedding!

ALICIA R

November 21, 2020  WeddingWire

Highly recommend!
Jon was very professional and fun for our wedding. He listened to what we wanted but also used his expertise to make sure our guests had a great time. We had a very small wedding but had a blast and Jon kept us on the dance floor! The additional lighting that he provides is also a fun addition to the dance floor!

ALEXANDRA W

 September 17, 2020 WeddingWire

Amazing DJ
Jonathan did an amazing job DJing my wedding! He was super understanding when my husband needed to change a song last minute and was super patient with us the day of! Could not recommend more!

SHAYLA M

September 8, 2020 The Knot

Jon did such an amazing job keeping people on the dance floor throughout the evening. He was flexible with the timeline of the wedding when things needed to be adjusted a bit, and did an amazing job of making announcements and keeping the flow of the reception on pace with the guests and our wedding party. I don't have a single negative comment, everything was great!

BRITTNEY C

August 17, 2020 The Knot

Jon was professional, communicated amazingly, and was able to make sure everything flowed smoothly by giving everyone directions and announcements. He has a great personality and did exactly what we wanted 😊

September 9, 2019 Facebook

I am a wedding coordinator and worked with Jon this past weekend. He was absolutely amazing and I cannot recommend him enough! He was very professional, had a great attitude, and really knew how to get the crowd moving. I can't wait to recommend him to my future couples.

SARAH

August 12, 2018 WeddingWire

Ultimate Tones is amazing! They DJ'd our wedding and they were phenomenal! Jon kept the dance floor going all night.

EMMA

July 2, 2018 WeddingWire

I had my wedding on Saturday night and we hired ultimate tones for their photo booth. I have been in contact with Jon and Amber for the past 5 month. They were always very responsive to all of my emails and always answered all of my questions. They were so great with my guests at the wedding. The photbooth was a hit and it made it so much better to have such nice people running the photo booth. Would definitely recommend!!!

May 15, 2018 Facebook

Great music and entertainment. Best photo booth ever!!

ANDREA H

March 5, 2018 WeddingWire

Ultimate Tones is amazing! Jon, the DJ, was very professional, friendly, punctual, honored requests and did an all around fantastic job! The digital photo booth is super cool and all our guests had a ton of fun with it! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!

bottom of page